Trafficking in Persons: Victims, Offenders and, the Justice System

Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Provides electronic, full text access to the backfiles of approximately 670 scholarly periodicals in a variety of disciplines including law, social sciences, humanities, arts and the sciences.

Legal Collection includes full text for nearly 250 of the world's scholarly law journals, including a mix of law-school based journals, peer-reviewed journals, bar journals, and other genres of legal literature. Provides index, abstracts and selected full text.

Provides free access to MEDLINE, the NLM database of more than 11 million bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences.

Women's Issues and Identities provides the opportunity to witness history from the female perspective. The database provides fascinating historical records, including a wide range of primary sources in four languages from the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, featuring a wide geographical range from Europe, North and South America, Africa, India, East Asia, and the Pacific Rim.

Search for books, periodicals, electronic resources and other materials to be found in OhioLINK member libraries. All School of Law students, faculty and staff may directly request "available" books (when not available on campus). Requested books will be delivered to the Law Library or campus library of your choice.