Mayflower Compact -- Additional Resources

Legal Collection includes full text for nearly 250 of the world's scholarly law journals, including a mix of law-school based journals, peer-reviewed journals, bar journals, and other genres of legal literature. Provides index, abstracts and selected full text.

The HeinOnline platform provides numerous online collections of legal source material, and provides both page-image (as pdf files) copies for retrieval and display of cited works and full-text page images. Use the Comprehensive User's guide to learn about special features such as Scholar Check or retrieving case law from Fastcase by clicking on inline hyperlinks throughout HeinOnline documents. A premiere online database containing more than 200,000 titles, including law reviews and journals, government documents, classic legal treatises, and more.

Series I: Evans, 1639-1800: A collection of books, pamphlets, broadsides, and other imprints compiled by Evans.

Full-text access to the 36,000 American books, pamphlets and broadsides published in the first nineteen years of the nineteenth century.

Provides access to full text archival materials for United States federal and state archival resources. Covers archival Canadian & United Kingdom historical legal materials; limited German legal materials; Legal materials from other countries, international law and organizations, e.g., Canon Law, International Law and Organizations, and other countries. Special Focus Collections include a Islamic Law, Military Law Collection; Native American Collection; the Yale Blackstone Collection; Canon Law; and a Comparative Law Collection. Cataloged, but also may search by browsing.