Anthropology Plus: A compilation of the Anthropological Index Online and Anthropological Literature databases, this resource is an extensive index of bibliographic materials covering the fields of anthropology, archaeology and related interdisciplinary research.
Art and Architecture Complete: Art & Architecture Complete is an art research database providing full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts. Useful for artists, art scholars and designers, it covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design.
Art Full-Text (H.W. Wilson): Researchers can track the careers of artists, review their materials and methods, and find books by them, as well as interviews, profiles, and much more. Indexing of art reproductions helps users find virtually any work of interest¿including works by emerging artists¿as well as examples of styles and movements in art. Topics such as cultural property, stolen and looted art, restitution and repatriation of cultural property are covered.
IFAR: The International Foundation for Art Research is a not-for-profit educational and research organization dedicated to integrity in the visual arts. Their website offers information on authenticity, ownership, theft, legal, and ethical issues concerning art.
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (H.W. Wilson): This is the premier index of legal periodicals, books, and sympoisa, with a primary focus on English language resources. Many articles are available in full-text. Some articles may be available via HeinOnline.