Skip to main content

SJD Research Guide

This is a guide to library research resources that are available to SJD students.

Theses

 

1 
BOOK
The Constitutional criminal issues regarding apotasy and blasephy crimes under Islamic law: analyz Alajemi, Mohamad
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2017
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 A395 2016 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
2 
BOOK
Reforming "damages" Thai copyright law: evaluating copyright damages from an economic perspective / Chaianong, Angwara
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law / 2017
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 C43 2017    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 C43 2017 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
3 
BOOK
Force majeure in the United Arab Emirates oil and gas industry: the reality and the need for prospec Binsumaida, Khaled
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law / 2017
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 B56 2017    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 B56 2017 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
4 
BOOK
Copyright trolling: a comparative study between the United States and the United Arab Emirates / b Alremeithi, Abdulla Darweesh
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law / 2017
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 A464 2017    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 A464 2017 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
5 
BOOK
Private equity development and exit strategies in China: problems and solutions / Yuxiang Suo Suo, Yuxiang
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2016
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 S86 2016    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 S86 2016 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
6 
BOOK
Governing shared natural resources of the international seabed area/ by Sharefah A. Almuhana Almuhana, Sharefah A.
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2016
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 A458 2016    DUE 12-15-17
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 A458 2016 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
7 
BOOK
Adapting to the foreign investor: the need for innovative Kuwaiti legislation / Fahhad Faisal Ras Mubarak, Fahhad Faisal Rasman
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2016
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 M83 2016    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 M83 2016 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
8 
BOOK
Prospects for and obstacles to Turkey's Accession to the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Kurtulus, Sehmus
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2015
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 K87 2015    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 K87 2015 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
9 
BOOK
A preliminary exploration of free expression in China / Hui Wu Wu, Hui
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2015
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 W8 2015    AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 W8 2015 c.2  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
10 
BOOK
Shared authority concept on humanitarian intervention: right authority question and a proposal to s Kirdim, Sahin Eray
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 2015
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 K57 2016    DUE 09-23-17
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 K57 2016 c.2  AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 K57 2016 c.3  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart

 
 
11 
BOOK
Climate change, technology transfer and intellectual property : options for action at the UNFCCC / D Shabalala, D. (Dalindyebo Bafana), 1972-
Maastricht : Maastricht University ; Maastricht : Maastricht University Library [host], 2014
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Reserve  LB2371.S53 S455 2014    AVAILABLE
Add to Book Cart

 
 
12 
BOOK
Center-center dependency in the American and Japanese automobile industry : a new political-economic Colares, Juscelino Filgueiras
[Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 1994
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Reserve  LB2371.S53 C65 1994    AVAILABLE
Add to Book Cart

 
 
13 
BOOK
Extradition of criminals under Kuwaiti law and the Gulf Cooperation Council / Nayef Shafi Alhajeri Alhajeri, Nayef Shafi
Cleveland, OH: Case Western Reserve University, School of Law, 20xx
LOCATION CALL NO. STATUS
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 A44 2016    MISSING
 Law Library Stacks  LB2371.S53 A44 2016 c.2  AVAILABLE
 Law Archives  LB2371.S53 A44 2016 c.3  LIB USE ONLY
Add to Book Cart